Country Team  

Mr. Natharoun Ngo, Director
Email: natharoun.ngo@khmerstudies.org

Program and Operation Team 

Ms. Samedy Suong, Head of Programs
Email: samedy.suong@khmerstudies.org

Ms. Sovanna Nop, Finance Manager
Email: sovanna@khmerstudies.org

Ms. Sreypich Tith, Program Officer
Email: sreypich@khmerstudies.org

Mr. Samedy Top, Administrative Officer
Email: samedy.top@khmerstudies.org

Ms. Vichny Yuong, Communication and Outreach Officer

Library Team

Ms. Daraneth Um, Head Librarian
Email: daraneth.library@khmerstudies.org

Ms. Sivleng Chhor, Research Librarian
Email: library@khmerstudies.org

Ms.Keoreaksmey So, Assistant Librarian
Email: keoreaksmey.so@khmerstudies.org